(403) 640-1334

About

Testimonials

 

View our most current reviews on HomeStars.com and GuildQuality.com

 

Dale and Somchay B (October 2017)

Great work!! Love It!!  Happy!

Lance and Sheila U. (September 2017)

... I promised to send you pictures of our Silver Springs "flip" which sold in one day.  Really happy with the work you and SIS crews provided on all our properties!  Thanks very much!

Svetlana S. (September 2017)

"We wanted to thank you for a great job your guys did today - with good quality and fast.  Even though it was a small job, you and they treated it the same way as big jobs and we really appreciate it."

Kathy and Dwayne B. (August 2017)

"Yes, we are thrilled with our exterior reno.  We can't say enough about the trades you have with SIS.  Dwayne and I worked with trades throughout our careers and feel qualified to comment on the levels of professionalism, efficiency and skill they brought to this project.

Every crew showed up on time and ready to work.  And work they did - through the heat and the downpour - they didn't slow their pace or make excuses.  We were always informed of progress and what to expect next - there were no surprises.

Neighbours have been dropping in to comment on the new look.  We have shared our experience with our friends and we can't wait to have them over to see the long awaited transformation of our house to a home.  Thanks Jody."

Bill P (July 2017)

"We are very happy with the windows and how the job went.  Both crews, the window installers and the siding guys, did a great job.  Please thank them for us on a job well done."

Chad T (May 2017)

"I want to thank SIS for our new windows and a special thanks to Donny for his professionalism and the quality of his workmanship.  He truly is an outstanding Tradesman.  Thanks again and we'll be sure to recommend SIS to any and all friends and family who are in the market for your services."

Louise W (January 2017)

"Thanks to you and your crew and to Kevin Russell for everything you did on this project.  I was very happy with the results and am happy to recommend your company to my family and friends.  You always acted professionally and courteously and would respond to my concerns in a timely manner."

Mandy D (July 2016)

"Just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with my new windows! Your crew was terrific and the windows look amazing"

Jeff W (October 2015)

"Just to let you know that your employee Ryan is a Rock Star."  

Kari W (June 2015)

"We are absolutely thrilled we chose you guys to do this job. Our gut feel right from the first minute we walked into the booth at the Home and Garden show was that we liked your products and the staff the best and it’s proven to be even better than we imagined. We knew absolutely nothing about windows but in the short time in the booth we talked with Garret and Kevin and became educated very fast which helped us a ton when talking to other companies. We talked to many of the other companies and even had 2 other quotes done but we kept coming back to you. SO GLAD WE DID!!! All of the SIS staff we’ve worked with is top notch!!!" 

Dorothy B. (May 2015)
"We have used S.I.S. twice for window replacements with excellent results. Thank you to Leo for helping select the windows, Sian for her quick response to questions or requests I had for her. Ryan & Bill were a pleasure to have on site, very courteous and excellent work ethics, did a great job cleaning the work areas. We will definitely recommend S.I.S. to other people. Thank you!!"

 

Pam L. (December 2013)               
"I really appreciate all the hard work you put into my house. I am really proud of the final product. My house looks fabulous. It was nice to be able to depend on an expert team and expert management that dealt with things how they should and ran an honest straightforward company. I have no hesitations referring you to all my neighbours and clients."                                                                                                                                                              

 

Val K  (October 2013)                    
"Just wanted to let you all know how please I am with my windows and doors (especially love my red door!!).  Both Don and Ken were exceptional, professional and the quality of the work was very good.  I would recommend S.I.S. to anyone.  I am sure I will be calling on you again when the last four windows get replaced."

 

Robert K  (May 2013)                      
"About a year ago, I was looking for some siding for my garage.  You didn't have the product I was looking for, but I very much appreciate the effort you made in trying to direct me to someone who might.  At this time we are looking to replace our front entry door and some windows."                                                                                                                                         

 

Pam L (January 2013)                
"Lots of people have come to see my house!!!!!  They have asked about you.  Only glowing reviews of  course!  It's stunning guys!  My realtor friend thought it added $70 K to my house!  I think she's a bit crazy...  However I love it!  It's amazing!  It's way better than I imagined.  I can't wait for it to be finished.  I will send before and after pic's for your website!"


Jason S.

“ …I have dealt extensively with S.I.S. Supply Install Services throughout 2008.  During this time they have provided me with a range of product options, thorough product knowledge, and competitive pricing to help with our selection of product and service.  Upon selecting S.I.S. to assist with our window replacements, a flexible schedule coupled with hard-working, competent installation personnel strengthened our relationship and promoted repetitive business throughout our entire home renovation.  Today, a year after our renovations have been complete, we frequently receive compliments on the transparent quality of workmanship in the final product.” 

Pat S
“Just wanted to thank the 3 young fellow's who installed our back door today, it looks fabulous and all 3 of them are an asset to SIS.  The pride they took installing the door, and I might add it had its moments, they never gave up and they were a real pleasure to have in my home.”

Ted D
“We have been most impressed by the professionalism, knowledge and skill of all members of the S.I.S. team. From the initial consultation through to the final installation of our windows, the S.I.S. team has been extremely courteous and helpful in answering all our questions and in suggesting possible design alternatives. Their excellent variety of window products with the CSA certified rating was a key factor in our decision to buy from S.I.S.  We heartily recommend S.I.S. for all your window renovations and improvements. We will be using them in the near future to change more of our home’s windows.

Jack M (April 2012)
"Lois has asked me to pass along a very special thank you to Jeremie for being so obliging in dealing with the remaining minor issues.  We are totally thrilled with the appearance of our "new home".  We have received many compliments from friends, neighbors and even strangers who happened to be walking by.  Our sincere thanks to the entire SIS Team!"

Gerry W (August 2012)
"I want you to know that I was very impressed with the high quality of customer service of SIS.  I just purchased a couple of screens from you guys and I was treated like I had handed you a huge contract.  I got the impression that no matter how big or small the job you treat your customers with equal respect.  Thank You Again.  In future, I'll be sure to look you guys up and also refer you to my friends."